Currently Listening to…

Music can change your mood immediately. It will make you happy, sad, energetic, lonely or like you are with someone. It also makes you jive (yes, I just said jive). So this week as I didn’t have a moment of “me time” as everyone likes to say, I played music through it all, whether I needed ‘pump up’ or inspirational, or just some One Direction (let’s be real, who doesn’t love Drag Me Down?!)

Music lets us live rich.

Here’s a few that I’ve been listening to (and the last is One Direction).

Take a listen:

What’s your pump up songs?

One thought on “Currently Listening to…

Leave a Reply

