7 Links for Spring DIY’s

I love making lists. Why? I have no idea. Probably because I’m crazy. But this is my to-do list of all the wonderful things I want to try in the next couple weeks. And I will keep y’all updated with my progress.

  1. DIY Emoji Easter Eggs from Studio DIY.
  2. Color Blocked Chocolate Bark with Edible Flower Sprinkles from Paper & Stitch.
  3. Motivational ‘Keep Going’ Wall Art also from Paper & Stitch.
  4. Honey Lemon Kale Salad from Glitter Guide.
  5. This looped ponytailΒ (and all the other styles) from Blair Badge.
  6. AΒ DIY customized charger from She Wears Many Hats.
  7. And this easy-to-make Body Scrub also from She Wears Many Hats.

This list is forever growing. That’s the wonder of the Internet.

Happy Spring amigos!

Leave a Reply

